Est-Ensemble Concert at the Estonian House 15 March


The Estonian House in London cordially invites you to an afternoon concert on Sunday the 15th of March at 3pm. Two of our lovely and talented musicians from the Est-Ensemble, Kaija Lukas (violin) and Kristiina Rokashevich (piano), will perform the following:

J. Brahms – Violin Sonata no. 1 in G major, op. 78 / Viiulisonaat nr.1, G-duur, op. 78
I. Vivace, ma non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Allegro molto moderato

L. van Beethoven – Violin Sonata no. 9 in A-major, op.47 (‘Kreutzer’) / Viiulisonaat nr. 9 A-duur, op. 47

The programme will last approximately 1 hour with a wine and nibbles reception afterwards.

Estonian House
18 Chepstow Villas (basement entrance)
London W11 2LS
Nearest tube Notting Hill Gate

Please reply to if you wish to attend.

Kontaktid • Informatsioon • Professionaalsus

Eesti Gild Londonis ühendab Briti saartel tegutsevaid aktiivseid eestlasi